2012 Wentworth Women's Tennis Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 01 at Emmanuel L, 0-9 Final
Thu., Sep. 06 vs. Lesley at Harvard University W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Gordon * at Harvard University W, 5-4 Final
Tue., Sep. 11 at Eastern Nazarene * W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 13 at Suffolk at Buckingham Browne & Nichols L, 2-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Worcester State at Clark University L, 4-5 Final
Mon., Sep. 17 at Emerson at Watertown, Mass. L, 1-8 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 vs. Nichols * at Harvard University L, 0-9 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Salve Regina * L, 4-5 Final
Tue., Sep. 25 vs. Endicott * at Harvard University L, 0-9 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Western New England * L, 3-6 Final
Thu., Oct. 04 at Roger Williams * From 10/4; at Centre Court, Riverside, R.I. L, 0-6 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Curry * L, 0-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Regis Invitational 9:00 AM EDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event